Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Steven Lemberger, DPM, DACFAS

Board Certified Podiatrist & Foot Surgeon located in Freehold, NJ

16 total reviews

Dr. Steven Lemberger always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Lemberger below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erma M.
Submitted 02/08/22
Best doctors office I’ve ever dealt with! You always get me in quickly and always solve my problems!
Cheryl P.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Lemberger and his staff are incredibly professional and kind. Doc was very knowledgeable and completely thorough about radio shockwave therapy. I wasn’t aware if this method prior to my visit - but after the second treatment I had instant relief from plantar fasciitis!
Madison F.
Submitted 02/03/22
very nice got straight to the point with treatment. very friendly receptionist over all 9/10
Kevin O.
Submitted 12/30/21
Seen at my appointment time with little/no wait. Nice, clean office. Friendly doctor.
Diana K.
Submitted 11/13/21
I have been a patient for many years and have recommended Dr. Lemberger to many people. Great doctor and great receptionist!
Mary Alice S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Starting with Susan the receptionist and ending with an informative conversation and in-depth physical exam by Dr. Lemberger , I left a very happy pt. Will gladly return and refer anyone who asks for a podiatrist.
Marie A.
Submitted 01/28/21
Very knowledgeable Gave me many options to solve my issues Very good experience
Frank M.
Submitted 01/08/21
Staff was very pleasant. Dr took time and explained everything Asked if I had any questions.
Marissa H.
Submitted 11/10/20
A patient caring dr! By far made our family feel hopeful after our son had an accident with his toe! Thank you so much!
Christine C.
Submitted 10/09/20
Doctor saw me at my scheduled time. Great bedside manners. Answered all my questions and didn’t feel rushed at all.
Norma J.
Submitted 09/22/20
First visit. Very satisfied with Dr. Lemberger
Gustave V.
Submitted 09/21/20
Total professional service.
Katie L.
Submitted 09/12/20
Clean, short/no wait time and very helpful!
Leonard D.
Submitted 09/08/20
Quick pain relief
Steve B.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Lemberger is great. He is very personable and listened to my needs.
Ralph J.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Lemberger is awesome. Attentive, responsive and always solves my issues. Best Podiatrist in NJ